RRB NTPC exam Status -The application status of Exams has come, you can check your registration number and date of birth.

                     Vide CEN No. 01/2019 issued on 28.02.2019, applications were invited for various posts of  Non-Technical Popular Categories (NTPC) – Graduate and Under-graduate. The scrutiny of applications has been completed and candidates can view the status of their applications under - (i) Provisionally Eligible and (ii) Rejected (along with reasons for rejection). The status of the application can be viewed through the LINK provided on the websites of the respective RRBs.

  SMS and E-mail will be sent to the candidate’s registered mobile number and email ID provided in his/her application whose application is rejected.

 3. Status of applications can be viewed by entering the Application Registration Number and Date of Birth of the candidates etc. The link will be active from 21.09.2020 to 30.09.2020.

                                       Click Here- Check Your Status

 While every care has been taken in preparing the list of provisionally eligible candidates, RRB reserves the right to rectify any inadvertent error or typographical/printing mistake. RRB regrets the inability to entertain any correspondence from ineligible candidates.

Candidature of all the eligible candidates is purely provisional and is liable to be canceled at any stage of the recruitment process or thereafter, in case of any inconsistency/deficiency furnished by them in their application or any malpractice on the part of the candidate coming to the notice of RRB at any stage of the recruitment process.

 Important: Beware of touts who try to misguide candidates with fake promises of appointment for jobs on illegal consideration. RRB selections are based on Computer Based Test (CBT) and recruitment are based only on the merit of the candidates.

Check NTPC Exams status 

Ahmedabad- Click Here / Click Here

Bhopal- Click Here

Chennai - Click Here

Bhubaneswar - Click Here

Kolkata- Click Here

Patna- Click Here

Thiruvananthapuram- Click Here

Ajmer- Click Here

Gorakhpur- Click Here

Malda- Click Here 

Ranchi - Click Here

Allahabad - Click Here

Bilaspur- Click Here

Guwahati - Click Here 

Mumbai- Click Here

Secunderabad- Click Here

Bangalor - Click Here 

Chandigarh - Click Here

Jammu Srinagar- Click Her

Muzaffarpur- Click Here

Siliguri- Click Here

Official website - Click Here

Download Official Notifications - Click Here